SQUARE FOUR PROJECTS INDIA LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS/ BOARD COMMITTEES/ KMP

A. COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl.No.	Name of the Directors	Executive/ Non-Executive
1	Shri Ganesh Kumar Singhania	Managing Director
2	Sri Somnath Samanta	Non-Executive Director
3	Shri Jai Kumar Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Smt. Shabana Anjoom	Non-Executive Independent Director

B. BOARD COMMITTEESS AND THEIR MEMBERS

Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Shri Jai Kumar Sharma (Chairman)	Shri Jai Kumar Sharma (Chairman)	Shri Jai Kumar Sharma (Chairman)
Sri Somnath Samanta	Sri Somnath Samanta	Sri Somnath Samanta
Smt. Shabana Anjoom	Smt. Shabana Anjoom	Smt. Shabana Anjoom